Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chun Wai Chan

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chun Wai Chan
"Great communication and friendly services! John is the best!!!!"

Janet Obermeyer

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Obermeyer
"Always very helpful and their service is stupendous. State Farm insurance is reliable, friendly and all of their staff immediately take care of any and all requests. Their attention is golden :} JO"

erlis gjyrezi

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erlis gjyrezi
"Extremely helpful, patient, described everything in detail. I had car insurance I’d card less then 15 min. Thank you for your help."

Kaboom Bullies NYC NYC

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaboom Bullies NYC NYC
"Johnathan was awesome! Flo"

Daniel Flynn

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Flynn
"The agents at the Ferraro agency are extremely helpful and go to great lengths to get things done as quickly as they can. I had the pleasure of working with Jonathan, who was polite, personable, and willing to do what he could to ensure that my issues and requests were taken care of. I highly recommend signing on with them!"

Kate Smith

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Smith
"Rich was extremely helpful! He stayed on late with me so I could get car insurance before purchasing my first car. He helped me find a great auto rate. Thanks again Rich!!"

Maria Terrone

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Terrone
"Jonathan J. was a pleasure--abprofessional who is quick in responding to cients' needs. I asked for a document and he emailed it to me immediately. That is rare!"

Dolly Kerrodar

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolly Kerrodar
"Excellent service and good rates..."

Natalie Bocanegra

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Bocanegra
"My family and I have dealt with Statefarm for a few years now. But anytime we deal with the Woodside office we have all of our questions and concerns met. All team members at this office are awesome but our most favorite is Jonathan. Jonathan is always full of energy, friendly and willing to help in any way he can. This office is the absolute best, thank you for all you do!!"

Edgar J

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar J
"I spoke with Jonathan and the whole process was great, i was able to get covered at a great rate and only took about 15 minutes. Anyone looking for auto coverage i highly recommend you give him a call."

Debbi Allen

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbi Allen
"John was so professional knowledgeable and helpful he explained everything about my new policy and worked to assist with the best rates possible..Such an awesome guy.."

lala

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lala
"Great service , John is very professional and easy to deal with . Would recommend, got me a much lower premium than any other carrier."

Mita

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mita
"Had the best customer service interaction with John today. He has helped me obtain auto and renter's insurance at the best rate. Very professional and responsive; will recommend to anyone looking for insurance."

Christian Hresko

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Hresko
"Worked with Jonathan J to setup my renter's insurance in NYC. John was super helpful with moving my policy from my old residence to my new one. Highly recommended!"

Kelly Thompson

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Thompson
"John Jaramillo helped me with my insurance so much! After dealing with lots of issues and the bill constantly getting messed up, he helped fix everything as fast as he could and always had great communication."

Joseph J Vadapalas

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph J Vadapalas
"Richard O’Connell did a great job getting insurance coverage up and running for me on the Sunday of a holiday week. His service was comprehensive and the pricing very good. I would highly recommend Richard and his office."

David L.

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David L.
"I have been with this insurance company for about 5 years now and they do an excellent Job!! John helped me update my policy in a timely and very professional manner! Thanks again!"

Cavan

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cavan
"It was an absolute pleasure speaking with agent John Jaramillo. He is very knowledgeable and he was helpful throughout the entire phone call. I was able to get a great quote from him, for I am a first time driver. He was able to help me through every step and he was able to answer every question that I presented to him. He had a great personality and I enjoyed speaking to him over the phone. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for insurance! This guy definitely knows what he’s doing. Thanks John! Give this man the raise he deserves."

Jonas Gonsalves

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonas Gonsalves
"My agent, Evelyn Dasilva is the BEST! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. This is one reason I remain a loyal state Farm customer. Evelyn you ROCK!"

Darsha king

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darsha king
"John from State Farm is a wealth of information and he helped educate me about the best insurance option for my needs. He went above and beyond to ensure that all of my insurance needs were met and that everything was handled thoroughly and efficiently. John is a pure professional and is very responsive. His dedication and commitment to meeting his client's needs is invaluable. I will definitely recommend John to others for their insurance needs in the future."

Mojisola Odubela

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mojisola Odubela
"Carl was very helpful, made the process real easy and explained everything really well."

Thomas Xenakis

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Xenakis
"Richard was a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable, courteous and more importantly got us some astonishing rates. Highly recommended!"

Angela Sobers

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Sobers
"I called State Farm to get a quote on my home. They give me a great quote! The agent, John, was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of my questions and we were able to take care of everything quickly and with ease. I definitely recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."

Bonnie Cheney

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Cheney
"Jonathan Jaramillo was the agent who helped me and he was really amazing! I had made an error on my policy and needed a super quick fix. He dropped what he was doing and got it done in less than 30 minutes. Its hard to come by good customer service anymore, but he has it! Highly recommend!"

John Ramos

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Ramos
"Jonathan was super helpful and made my renters insurance policy process a breeze."