Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carl Ferraro III

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carl Ferraro III

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angela Sobers

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm to get a quote on my home. They give me a great quote! The agent, John, was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of my questions and we were able to take care of everything quickly and with ease. I definitely recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."

Bonnie Cheney

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan Jaramillo was the agent who helped me and he was really amazing! I had made an error on my policy and needed a super quick fix. He dropped what he was doing and got it done in less than 30 minutes. Its hard to come by good customer service anymore, but he has it! Highly recommend!"

Dolly Kerrodar

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service ...Johnathan even takes my phone calls right away..."

John Ramos

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan was super helpful and made my renters insurance policy process a breeze."

e zhang

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful. Good service and price!"

terrilyn ghosio

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to update my policy and Jonathan was extremely helpful made the process very easy would highly recommend him"

Rich Ortega

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I had the opportunity to be serviced by Jonathan Jaramillo. The goal was to transfer my insurance from an old car to a new car that my wife and I had bought. What seemed like an easy transaction was a little stressful only because Carvana was very particular how certain things were done. Jonathan could easily hear in my voice I was a bit confused And stressed. He calmly took control of the situation and called Carvana on my behalf and was able to take care of our needs. Jonathan was very professional and kind. He should an eagerness to help. I am thankful for Jonathan’s help today and hope his boss reads what an outstanding employee he is. Thank you again Jonathan for a great customer experience! Sincerely, Richard Ortega"

elii ledakis

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the best Customer service experience with Richard O’Connell thank you very much Richard O’Connell"

Ammi's Menu

June 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Went to two different agents working in the same office and they gave me two contradicting opinions on how to save money on my policy . That says a lot about their practice. They lost my trust."

xavier Martinez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Marylin Benitez was a true professional and a pleasure to work with. She has assisted me on life insurance policies and car insurance for all my cars. She was patient and detailed. I look forward to continuing our business relationship for a long time"

thomas barker

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was exceptional. Everybody was helpful and polite. Thanks guys."

Mary Boniberger

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marilyn Benitez, was very professional and helpful. She was also very knowledgeable and patient with all my concerns. I would definitely recommend her and State Farm."

Rommel Betanco

October 19, 2021

1  out of  5
"Bad insurance after been more that 2 years with theme I call for accidents no at fault and now they are canceling my covers. Just because I made claim."

Keep Creative

October 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"Requested cancellations on a renters policy and motorcycle policy in August of 2021 - no response from Carl, no response from any of his agents and I'm STILL GETTING BILLED FOR THE POLICIES in October. For real. My new agent tells me they can't produce any adjustments after the fact and because the policy was active, no dice on a refund. That's theft. I'm taking my email requests to State Farm directly for answers but, I shouldn't have to go this far to get my money back. I'm moving all my coverage away from State Farm - the worst customer service and what's more, completely stuck in the 20th century..."

Cr Chris

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience ever; saved a ton on my policy. I think I dealt with Andrew who was professional, expedient and diligent."

Frank Scarpitta

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The People who work there are all very nice they know how to threat people, and know what they are doing,"

Jane Y

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richard was so good to me. I was in a car accident and didn’t know where to begin. Richard took his time with me and walked me through the whole process. I’m Korean and speak very little English and he got an interrupter from Statefarm to work with us. I highly recommend anyone to work with Richard. Thank you so much."

Chris Slattery

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alberto Hernandez handled my transaction quickly and competently."

Klyde Miftarallari

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience dealing with Andrew! Insured my House, Motorcycle, Car even some Jewelry. Always responsive and goes the extra mile to make sure you get the best rate."

a rich

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agents, nice and clean facility. Really helped with getting the best possible rates possible for my insurance"

Cassie Hoppenstedt

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"They're always very helpful when I call and nice!!"

Fabian Tapia Ramirez

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service. (Original) Buen servicio."

Stella Lee

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jassil and Samantha are our primary points of contact for our business insurance policies. They've been super sweet and accommodating in helping us set up our various types of insurance and saved us a bunch by helping us consolidate our coverage. They take the time to explain policies and have steered us towards the best options for our specific needs. These ladies are true rock stars and the unsung heroes of insurance! Hurry up and get solid coverage with them!"

Katarzyna Nicolas

October 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"Very incompetent agents. So quick to take your money and sign you up. Afterwards they don't respond to emails nor calls. Terrible customer service. Manager is the same"

Bobby Zee

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU SO MUCH SAMANTHA! I went in for a car loan and it was quick easy and very professional. Best decision I’ve made, thank you for your service. I definitely recommend."