Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shi Su

Shi Su

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shi Su
"Evelyn dasilva was very attentive to my every need ,she was very professional and knowledgeable of what I needed. it took her a few mins to find me a policy that fit my needs ,I would recommend her to anyone looking to find a policy to fit there needs .thank you soo much now I'm able to get my bike from the impound yard thanks a million! She deserves a raise for sure her customer service skills is remarkable"
Profile photo of Vivian Valtas

Vivian Valtas

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Valtas
"Rich was amazing! Very helpful with auto changes. He explained the auto insurance coverage and took the time to review our home insurance policy. I appreciate the time and attention in helping protect my needs. Thank you Richard and Carl!!!!! State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Scott Meltzer

Scott Meltzer

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Meltzer
"Jonathan helped me tremendously with my car and renters policies after having trouble with my previous insurance company. I look forward to working with him."
Profile photo of Victoria Mininni

Victoria Mininni

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Mininni
"I worked with John J who was patient, explanatory and very helpful with my renters insurance inquiry. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Makeda Pinnock

Makeda Pinnock

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makeda Pinnock
"John Jaramillo was such a big help through the process of getting car insurance. He is very knowledgeable and made me feel supper comfortable about being insured by State Farm. Even after my policy was active he was very responsive in answering follow up questions. Thank you so much for your help John! I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know that needs insurance."
Profile photo of Arthur Giglio

Arthur Giglio

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Giglio
"A pleasure doing business with Jonathan Jaramillo! He knows his stuff and gave me a great rate. That's all I can ask for!"
Profile photo of Jessica Fontanez

Jessica Fontanez

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Fontanez
"Jonathan was my agent. I really appreciate how he took his time and went over any discounts I qualified for along with explaining everything else in detail. All while on my hour lunch break. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeff Santos

Jeff Santos

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Santos
"I join in the praises for Jonathan Jaramillo at this agency. He is knowledgeable but also knows when to seek additional guidance when needed. He is professional but also knows how to relate to the clients. In short, he is a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend."
Profile photo of brianna oconnell

brianna oconnell

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brianna oconnell
"Richard helped me with all my questions and was able to get me the policy I needed for my son! High recommend contacting him with any question you have about all policies. I have referred him to many friends and he has helped them as well."
Profile photo of Edward Aviles

Edward Aviles

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Aviles
"Thanks to Richard Oconnell for getting me a great deal on life insurance. I will definitely be back to switch my auto policy. Richard is very knowledgeable and worked hard to get my great deals"
Profile photo of Bobby Fox

Bobby Fox

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Fox
"I can’t say enough about Richard O’Connell. He is great to work with. Richard is very professional and very knowledgeable he broke my policies down step by step and went over everything with me. If your looking for insurance give him a call you won’t be disappointed. Thanks again Richard!!!"
Profile photo of King Tahsin

King Tahsin

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King Tahsin
"Absolutely love Evelyn Dasilva. She was amazing and would definitely recommend her. Deserves a raise for sure for excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Maya S

Maya S

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maya S
"It was an absolute pleasure speaking with Andrew Lochman. He saved me $130 a month switching to State Farm, made the process very easy, and was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend that everyone check their rates and switch as State Farm is the absolute best!"
Profile photo of Jade Luong

Jade Luong

April 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jade Luong
"I understand all the good reviews about Johnathan Jaramillo. In the beginning, he was very nice and seemed like he genuinely wanted to find the best price for me. I switched to state farm from Geico in January 2023 and since then, my stress level has increased to 1000% because of John. I only switched because John promised me a lower price which I did receive and paid the first 2 months. Then, all of a sudden he kept changing my premium on me and adding so many different changes. He kept promising me a low/acceptable price and then calling me a week later to say "nevermind, I cant give you that price." One time, I got a bill with a very high amount which was a huge surprise to me so when I called to ask about it, John said it was because my liability coverage was increased. Keep in mind, I NEVER asked to increase my coverage nor was I given any notice on this. It just showed up in my bill (maybe because i'm on autopay). Additionally, I wanted to take myself off the policy, but John claimed I could not be taken off. A quick call to state farm customer service confirmed that yes, I indeed can be taken off with no problem at all. Because of all the lies and price changes from John, I decided to switch agents. My new agent is promising a lower rate than John ever did (which I cant really trust because I am traumatized from state farm as a whole) but, I still have an outstanding bill from John from the previous month that he never helped with. He just added a bunch of different charges that my new agent and also customer service were confused about. In conclusion, trust this agency at your own risk... (esp if you're on autopay, I saw a recent review from here saying he was on autopay and was overcharged $9000)"
Profile photo of Britney Wilson

Britney Wilson

March 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Britney Wilson
"Don’t go to Samantha Rivera, totally unhelpful, only interested in selling policies"
Profile photo of Anthony

Anthony

March 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony
"I recently switched brokers . Due to many issues with this office . One I have been overcharged for years (9,000 bucks) now and called this office to ask why my bill was so high . Note paid on time and never filed a claim . No one in this office caught the overcharge .If they did this to me who else has been overcharged or simply negelted . I now filed a complaint with NYSDFIS ,State Farm Head Quarters and the BBB is next. Carl's office never returned a phone call. It seem they are to busy. Also own another property and insurance lapsed no phone call again. While it cost me a few dollars we placed our insurance with another company . They have my info. Note: they have lost a payment of mine ? I just want to inform a new customer and old take your business else where . Sorry but poor performance should not be rewarded . I would love to get a no star review"
Profile photo of Chun Wai Chan

Chun Wai Chan

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chun Wai Chan
"Great communication and friendly services! John is the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Janet Obermeyer

Janet Obermeyer

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Obermeyer
"Always very helpful and their service is stupendous. State Farm insurance is reliable, friendly and all of their staff immediately take care of any and all requests. Their attention is golden :} JO"
Profile photo of erlis gjyrezi

erlis gjyrezi

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erlis gjyrezi
"Extremely helpful, patient, described everything in detail. I had car insurance I’d card less then 15 min. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Kaboom Bullies NYC NYC

Kaboom Bullies NYC NYC

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaboom Bullies NYC NYC
"Johnathan was awesome! Flo"
Profile photo of Daniel Flynn

Daniel Flynn

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Flynn
"The agents at the Ferraro agency are extremely helpful and go to great lengths to get things done as quickly as they can. I had the pleasure of working with Jonathan, who was polite, personable, and willing to do what he could to ensure that my issues and requests were taken care of. I highly recommend signing on with them!"
Profile photo of Katé Smith (Katherine)

Katé Smith (Katherine)

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katé Smith (Katherine)
"Rich was extremely helpful! He stayed on late with me so I could get car insurance before purchasing my first car. He helped me find a great auto rate. Thanks again Rich!!"
Profile photo of Maria Terrone

Maria Terrone

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Terrone
"Jonathan J. was a pleasure--abprofessional who is quick in responding to cients' needs. I asked for a document and he emailed it to me immediately. That is rare!"
Profile photo of Natalie Bocanegra

Natalie Bocanegra

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Bocanegra
"My family and I have dealt with Statefarm for a few years now. But anytime we deal with the Woodside office we have all of our questions and concerns met. All team members at this office are awesome but our most favorite is Jonathan. Jonathan is always full of energy, friendly and willing to help in any way he can. This office is the absolute best, thank you for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Dolly Kerrodar

Dolly Kerrodar

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dolly Kerrodar
"Excellent service and good rates..."