Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carl Ferraro III

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carl Ferraro III

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maria Terrone

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jonathan J. was a pleasure--abprofessional who is quick in responding to cients' needs. I asked for a document and he emailed it to me immediately. That is rare!"

Dolly Kerrodar

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and good rates..."

Natalie Bocanegra

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"My family and I have dealt with Statefarm for a few years now. But anytime we deal with the Woodside office we have all of our questions and concerns met. All team members at this office are awesome but our most favorite is Jonathan. Jonathan is always full of energy, friendly and willing to help in any way he can. This office is the absolute best, thank you for all you do!!"

Debbi Allen

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"John was so professional knowledgeable and helpful he explained everything about my new policy and worked to assist with the best rates possible..Such an awesome guy.."

lala

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service , John is very professional and easy to deal with . Would recommend, got me a much lower premium than any other carrier."

Mita

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best customer service interaction with John today. He has helped me obtain auto and renter's insurance at the best rate. Very professional and responsive; will recommend to anyone looking for insurance."

Christian Hresko

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jonathan J to setup my renter's insurance in NYC. John was super helpful with moving my policy from my old residence to my new one. Highly recommended!"

Kelly Thompson

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Jaramillo helped me with my insurance so much! After dealing with lots of issues and the bill constantly getting messed up, he helped fix everything as fast as he could and always had great communication."

David L.

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance company for about 5 years now and they do an excellent Job!! John helped me update my policy in a timely and very professional manner! Thanks again!"

Cavan

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was an absolute pleasure speaking with agent John Jaramillo. He is very knowledgeable and he was helpful throughout the entire phone call. I was able to get a great quote from him, for I am a first time driver. He was able to help me through every step and he was able to answer every question that I presented to him. He had a great personality and I enjoyed speaking to him over the phone. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for insurance! This guy definitely knows what he’s doing. Thanks John! Give this man the raise he deserves."

Jonas Gonsalves

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Evelyn Dasilva is the BEST! She's professional and a pleasure to deal with. Always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. This is one reason I remain a loyal state Farm customer. Evelyn you ROCK!"

Darsha king

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"John from State Farm is a wealth of information and he helped educate me about the best insurance option for my needs. He went above and beyond to ensure that all of my insurance needs were met and that everything was handled thoroughly and efficiently. John is a pure professional and is very responsive. His dedication and commitment to meeting his client's needs is invaluable. I will definitely recommend John to others for their insurance needs in the future."

Mojisola Odubela

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carl was very helpful, made the process real easy and explained everything really well."

Thomas Xenakis

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard was a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable, courteous and more importantly got us some astonishing rates. Highly recommended!"

Angela Sobers

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm to get a quote on my home. They give me a great quote! The agent, John, was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of my questions and we were able to take care of everything quickly and with ease. I definitely recommend State Farm for your insurance needs."

Bonnie Cheney

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan Jaramillo was the agent who helped me and he was really amazing! I had made an error on my policy and needed a super quick fix. He dropped what he was doing and got it done in less than 30 minutes. Its hard to come by good customer service anymore, but he has it! Highly recommend!"

John Ramos

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan was super helpful and made my renters insurance policy process a breeze."

e zhang

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful. Good service and price!"

terrilyn ghosio

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to update my policy and Jonathan was extremely helpful made the process very easy would highly recommend him"

Rich Ortega

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I had the opportunity to be serviced by Jonathan Jaramillo. The goal was to transfer my insurance from an old car to a new car that my wife and I had bought. What seemed like an easy transaction was a little stressful only because Carvana was very particular how certain things were done. Jonathan could easily hear in my voice I was a bit confused And stressed. He calmly took control of the situation and called Carvana on my behalf and was able to take care of our needs. Jonathan was very professional and kind. He should an eagerness to help. I am thankful for Jonathan’s help today and hope his boss reads what an outstanding employee he is. Thank you again Jonathan for a great customer experience! Sincerely, Richard Ortega"

elii ledakis

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have the best Customer service experience with Richard O’Connell thank you very much Richard O’Connell"

Ammi's Menu

June 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Went to two different agents working in the same office and they gave me two contradicting opinions on how to save money on my policy . That says a lot about their practice. They lost my trust."

xavier Martinez

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Marylin Benitez was a true professional and a pleasure to work with. She has assisted me on life insurance policies and car insurance for all my cars. She was patient and detailed. I look forward to continuing our business relationship for a long time"

thomas barker

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was exceptional. Everybody was helpful and polite. Thanks guys."

Mary Boniberger

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marilyn Benitez, was very professional and helpful. She was also very knowledgeable and patient with all my concerns. I would definitely recommend her and State Farm."